Skip to Main Content
Ideas Portal
For Studio Pro
Categories Communication
Created by Guest
Created on Oct 26, 2026

Confirm before sending messages


What specific challenge or problem does this idea solve?

Emails being accidentally sent that are unfinished or to the wrong people

How should this work?

After hitting "Send," a confirmation button pops up, giving the option to send or cancel the send.

Who will benefit (Admins, Staff, Students)?

Admin, clients

How will this change impact your daily tasks or overall experience?

It will prevent problems and headaches regarding communication. I have accidentally hit Send while typing the subject line multiple times, and emails have been sent that weren't finished, had wrong or missing information, or to the wrong person.